Help For A Teen Help For An Adult
phone
866-542-4455
203-966-3561
Admission Form

Staff Directory


Expand/Collapse All
Filter By: 
  Physicians
NameEmailPhone
Sigurd Ackerman, M.D.
President and Medical Director
sackerman@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2215
Eric D. Collins, M.D.
Physician-In-Chief
ecollins@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2241
Ava Albrecht, M.D.
Adolescent Inpatient Service Chief
aalbrecht@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2233
Evan Bellin, M.D.
Associate Psychiatrist
ebellin@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2245
Michael Brennan, M.D.
Assistant Medical Director
Chronic Pain and Recovery Center
mbrennan@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3464
Mark Cerbone, M.D.
Adult Service Chief
mcerbone@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3463
Ross DeLeonardo, Jr., M.D.
Attending Psychiatrist
rdeleonardo@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3477
Amir Garakani, M.D.
Attending Psychiatrist
agarakani@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2323
Irwin Gelman, M.D.
Attending Psychiatrist
igelman@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2236
Marie Antoinette Handler, M.D.
Admissions Service Chief
mhandler@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2202
Anri Kissilenko, M.D.
Acute Care and Geriatric Service Chief
akissilenko@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2235
Aaron Krasner, M.D.
Adolescent TLP Service Chief
akrasner@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3427
Rocco Marotta, M.D., Ph.D.
Adult TLP Service Chief
rmarotta@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3456
John R. Meyers, M.D.
Attending Psychiatrist
jmeyers@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3460
Seth A. Resnick, M.D.
Chronic Pain and Recovery Center Service Chief
sresnick@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3499
Seddon Savage, M.D., M.S.
Medical Director
Chronic Pain and Recovery Center
ssavage@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3405
Ellyn Shander, M.D.
Associate Psychiatrist
eshander@silverhillhospital.org 203.561.0414
  Management
NameEmailPhone
Sigurd Ackerman, M.D.
President and Medical Director
sackerman@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2215
Elizabeth Moore, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
emoore@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2297
Ruurd Leegstra, JD, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
rleegstra@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2230
Ellen Alliger, RHIA
Director of Health Information Management
ealliger@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2348
Lisa Benton, LCSW
Director of Performance Improvement & Risk Management
lbenton@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2251
Missy Fallon
Chief Development Officer
mfallon@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2295
Suzzette Giordano
Manager, Patient Accounts
sgiordano@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2286
Janet Isdaner, LCSW
Director of Social Work and Transitional Living Programs
jisdaner@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2353
Rich Juliana, MPA, MSW
Director of Human Resources
rjuliana@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2294
Erin I. Kleifield, PhD
Director of Eating Disorders Program
ekleifield@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3403
Maria Klinga
Director of MIS and Patient Accounts
mklinga@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2281
Heidi Leatherman, CPA
Director of Accounting
hleatherman@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2268
Rista Luna, MA
Director of Admissions and Utilization Review
rluna@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2221
Heather Porter, MBA
Director, Marketing and Business Development
hporter@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2378
Anne Romano, MLIS
Director of Library Services
aromano@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2270
Lisa Ruggiero, MSW
Manager of Volunteer Services and RSFS
lruggiero@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2320
Colin Samuelson
Director, Information Technology
csamuelson@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2266
Bruce Singer, Psy.D.
Program Director, Chronic Pain and Recovery Center
bsinger@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3428
  Clinicians
NameEmailPhone
Janet Isdaner, LCSW
Director, Social Work and
Transitional Living Programs
jisdaner@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2353
Sandra Benti, LCSW
Senior Social Worker
sbenti@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2312
Brad Bloom, LCSW
Social Worker
bbloom@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2350
Brianne Colonna, MSW
Social Worker
bcolonna@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3426
Jane Duncan, MSW
Transitional Living Program Coordinator
jduncan@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2381
Lisa Goldenberg, LCSW
Social Worker
lgoldenberg@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2356
Carolyn Grobe, LCSW
Social Worker
cgrobe@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2379
Rachel Hudson, MSW
Social Worker
rhudson@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2214
Peter Jones, CADC
Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor
pjones@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2325
Denise Kearns, RN
Program Manager, Dialectical Behavior Therapy Program
dkearns@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2347
Jennifer L'Herbette, LCSW
Social Worker
jlherbette@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2308
Tracey Masella, LCSW
Social Worker
tmasella@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3421
Chad McDonald, LADC
Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor
cmcdonald@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2256
Celeste McGeehan, MSW
Social Worker
cmcgeehan@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2334
Micaela Scully, MSW
Social Worker
mscully@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2338
Heather Smith, LCSW
Social Worker
hsmith@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2330
Wallace Stacy, LCSW
Social Worker
wstacy@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2386
  Psychologists
NameEmailPhone
Barbara Greenberg, Ph.D.
Adolescent Consultant
bgreenbergphd@hotmail.com 203.246.6741
Erin I. Kleifield, PhD
Director of Eating Disorders Program
ekleifield@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3403
Bruce Singer, Psy.D.
Program Director, Chronic Pain and Recovery Center
bsinger@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3428
  Nursing
NameEmailPhone
Sharon Kowalchuk, RN
Director of Nursing
skowalchuk@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2273
Diane DeVincenzo, RN
TLP Nurse
ddevincenzo@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2359
Nancy Greene, RN
Nurse Manager, Main House
ngreene@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2528
Vicki Hoey, RN
Nurse Manager, ACU
vhoey@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2371
Maggie Smythe
Nursing Office Manager
msmythe@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2276
  Development
NameEmailPhone
Missy Fallon
Chief Development Officer
mfallon@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2295
Melanie Baird
Development Associate
mbaird@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2398
  Marketing
NameEmailPhone
Heather Porter, MBA
Director, Marketing and Business Development
hporter@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2378
Marisa Walker, MBA
Marketing Assistant
mwalker@silverhillhospital.org 203-801-3443
Katie Gallo, MS
Digital Marketing Specialist
kgallo@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2382
Pamela Alvich
Regional Outreach Director
palvich@silverhillhospital.org 917.326.0914
Dina Smith
Outreach Director, Chronic Pain and Recovery Center
dlsmith@silverhillhospital.org 203.822.3110
Bill Yee, MA
Clinical Outreach Director, Mid-Atlantic
byee@silverhillhospital.org 862.596.7966
  Staff
NameEmailPhone
Deborah Chapman-Smith
Wellness & Little Shop
dchapmansmith@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2333
Breann Farnsworth, RD
Clinical Nutrition Manager
bfarnsworth@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2249
Suzzette Giordano
Manager, Patient Accounts
sgiordano@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2286
Alex Moore, RN
Performance Improvement Manager
amoore@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2252
Lisa Ruggiero, MSW
Manager of Volunteer Services and RSFS
lruggiero@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2320
Cathy Hallinan
Human Resources Assistant
challinan@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2298
Kathleen Thompson, LCSW
Family Program Manager, Chaplain
kthompson@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.3418
Alexandra Zerzan
Transitional Living Liaison
azerzan@silverhillhospital.org 203.801.2208
I need help on